Apex Air Reviews

SERVING SOUTHWEST WASHINGON | VANCOUVER WA – BATTLE GROUND – CAMAS – LONGVIEW – PORTLAND OR

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Heating & Air Conditioning Reviews In Vancouver WA & Portland OR

Serving the surrounding area

VANCOUVER | SALMON CREEK | ORCHARDS | BATTLE GROUND | RIDGEFIELD | CAMAS | WASHOUGAL | WOODLAND | LONGVIEW | KELSO | LA CENTER | HAZEL DELL | WALNUT GROVE | LAKE SHORE | CASCADE PARK | FIVE CORNERS | PORTLAND | GRESHAM | BEAVERTON | OREGON CITY | CLACKAMAS

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Apex Air

Average rating: 5
Out of 312 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

October 1, 2021 by John Wade on Apex Air

The technician (David) caught and explained some issues that had arisen because of poor past maintenance and operation. He provided good solutions, making a special effort to determine if a warranty applied.

Great Service

5 Stars

September 29, 2021 by Katie C on Apex Air

David Fernandez was great to work with. He took his time to answer any of my questions and was very professional.

5 Stars

September 28, 2021 by Joe Dwonch on Apex Air

David did an awesome job today! He called while on the way and arrived on time. He replaced the blower motor and circuit board for our furnace and now we’re set for winter! He was very professional and I’d highly recommend him and Apex anytime! Great job and thank you!

5 Stars

September 27, 2021 by Michelle Delplanche on Apex Air

David was wonderful! He showed up early, was pleasant and resourceful, and installed our blower fans in a short amount of time. Would definitely recommend!

5 Stars

September 26, 2021 by Michelle Banta on Apex Air

Nothing but a positive experience and will continue to use in the future. Extremely professional and knowledgeable. Would recommend.

5 Stars

September 26, 2021 by Will Lows on Apex Air

David arrived early - at the beginning of the window. He was kind, knowledgeable and expedient. We will definitely be using Apex Air again.

5 Stars

September 24, 2021 by Nick Paveglio on Apex Air

David Fernandez did a great job of diagnostics and identified the part that needed to be replaced. The part was on back order for months, however he called around found the part and kept me informed during the process. David was very professional and courteous. Great experience!

Excellent Service

5 Stars

September 24, 2021 by Tammy Hall on Apex Air

Second time we've had a tech out and both times have been a pleasure. Very patient as he explained the issue and the course of action. Highly recommend Apex Air

5 Stars

September 20, 2021 by Ryan Mohammed on Apex Air

I'm very happy with the service you provide. Clean, professional, thorough.

5 Stars

September 20, 2021 by Belinda on Apex Air

Miguel and his assistant got here on time and finished their excellent work in the time period he advised. I was pleased with their work and would definitely recommend them to others.

5 Stars

September 19, 2021 by Kwangsik Kim on Apex Air

he's a really professional technician. he did his all effort to fix my AC.

5 Stars

September 18, 2021 by Robert White on Apex Air

Apex Air has done a great job for us. Our most recent service call David Fernadez came out and did a great job. Polite, professional and to the point! Thank you Apex Air for taking care of us!

5 Stars

September 17, 2021 by Debra Illyn on Apex Air

Service start to finish was very professional. The tech arrived on time, performed necessary service without rushing. He left all areas tidy, and offered to answer any additional questions I had. I appreciate him taking extra time to go over the thermostat display and explain in detail the function of the emergency heat. He assisted me in programming the heat settings as I prepare for cooler fall weather.

Miguel Salamanca

5 Stars

September 17, 2021 by David Foster on Apex Air

He was extremely thorough and wanted to make sure the job was done right and all our questions were answered. He was very professional. Great service and Apex has been great to work with since I purchased my AC and they installed it. Highly recommend them!

5 Stars

September 16, 2021 by James Dolezal on Apex Air

David did a fantastic job. Great communication on arrival time. Was attentive to my concerns and took care of everything. Very glad to have chosen Apex for our HVAC needs.

Maintenance

5 Stars

September 16, 2021 by Steve S. on Apex Air

Had heater maintenance today and David F. came for the service. He was so great accept and answer all my questions! 5 stars for sure!!!

5 Stars

September 15, 2021 by Connor Brennan on Apex Air

Ricardo Ruiz was the tech that came out to assist today and was absolutely great. Extremely knowledgeable and informative. Very pleased with the overall experience

5 Stars

September 14, 2021 by Jessie Jorissen on Apex Air

David Fernandez came out to my home today and within minutes of arrival had identified the issue and resolved it. It sure is refreshing to have this type of service and because of him I will be a loyal customer! I would highly recommend Apex Air for your HVAC maintenance, repair and installation. Thank you David for your efforts, I really appreciated your help today!

Ricardo is the man

5 Stars

September 14, 2021 by Troy Steigman on Apex Air

Thanks for always being there for us

Maintenance Job by David

5 Stars

September 14, 2021 by Lloyd Branson on Apex Air

David was super courteous and did a great job upkeeping our mini split system. Thanks David and Apex
Total Reviews: 312