Apex Air Reviews

SERVING SOUTHWEST WASHINGON | VANCOUVER WA – BATTLE GROUND – CAMAS – LONGVIEW – PORTLAND OR

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Heating & Air Conditioning Reviews In Vancouver WA & Portland OR

Serving the surrounding area

VANCOUVER | SALMON CREEK | ORCHARDS | BATTLE GROUND | RIDGEFIELD | CAMAS | WASHOUGAL | WOODLAND | LONGVIEW | KELSO | LA CENTER | HAZEL DELL | WALNUT GROVE | LAKE SHORE | CASCADE PARK | FIVE CORNERS | PORTLAND | GRESHAM | BEAVERTON | OREGON CITY | CLACKAMAS

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Apex Air

Average rating: 5
Out of 258 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

July 7, 2021 by Mike Haulk on Apex Air

Our technician was David Fernandez. Was very knowledgeable and worked very efficiently. He was very polite and one of the best in customer service we have worked with in a long time. The overall experience, we would rate, at a10!!!

5 Stars

July 3, 2021 by Semaj Harris on Apex Air

Communication was great and did not force anything extra for no reason. Was able to fix the problem and offer was to prevent the problem from happening again.

Absolutely stellar service.

5 Stars

July 2, 2021 by Bianca Breland on Apex Air

David Fernandez was our technician today and he was just wonderful. So friendly and respectful and knowledgeable. He explained everything he was doing and why. When we needed to make choices about what to fix vs work-around vs replace, he explained all the options and what each might cost, and was perfectly understanding of any budget restrictions that might be of concern. He checked his work thoroughly before leaving and made sure all our questions were answered. On a scale of 1 to 5, I give a five only because there's no way to choose 6. This is the second Apex tech that has come to service our home, and the other fellow was wonderful, too. We will certainly use Apex again when and if the need arises.

5 Stars

July 2, 2021 by Aaron Geisler on Apex Air

David was very helpful during our appointment and fixed a part on our AC that died during the recent heatwave. He also shared his thoughts on if it was necessary to purchase a new unit but was not pushy about it and provided useful feedback to consider.

5 Stars

July 1, 2021 by Adam Gomez on Apex Air

Joey with APEX Air came out super late 8:30-9pm and worked on our AC unit when the big heat wave come. I sent him some pictures of the board and he immediately know what the problem was. Said he would be over soon and took him 30 mins to double check everything. Had us up and running fast. As a service provider myself I appreciate hard workers like Joey. Thank you very much for your service and would recommend this company to friend and family.

5 Stars

June 30, 2021 by Brian on Apex Air

These guys were very good, Very fast on the service call. Got my AC work on one of the hottest days. Thank you very much.

5 Stars

June 30, 2021 by The Hunt For Success on Apex Air

David with Apex was on time, gave me a 30 min Courtesy phone call and text message. He troubleshot my air conditioner problem within the first 10 minutes while explaining what happened. He was very knowledgeable and showed me how to service my air conditioner in the future. He finished the service call by offering me some additional services and products to help extend the life of my unit and increase efficiency. I will be using Apex in the future.

Awesome job and prompt

5 Stars

June 29, 2021 by Jesse on Apex Air

David came out and was a touch early. Within an hour and a half he solved the puzzle on my AC unit. It was the hottest ever time in Washington and they got us back a comfortable home. Well done and Thank You!

Joey P is awesome!!!

5 Stars

June 29, 2021 by Jonathan Westbrooks on Apex Air

After a long hot weekend my AC was just blowing air and not cooling the house. Joey troubleshoot over and had AC running in minuets!! and gave us a call back 15 minuet. Thank you!

5 Stars

June 29, 2021 by Michael O'Heron on Apex Air

Worked me in within two days during a massive heat wave, quickest response of several attempts. Got my old heat pump operational and recharged.

Fantastic experience

5 Stars

June 28, 2021 by Liz on Apex Air

Just had my appointment with David and he did an exceptional job!! Not only did he do all the checking but also he fixed the AC noise that bothered me for a year! And he’s very courteous and extremely easy to work with so although the visit is during COVID time, I wasn’t bothered in any ways at all!! Thanks for having such amazing staff member and thanks very much to David!! He rocks, absolutely!

Exceptional Service

5 Stars

June 28, 2021 by Ben McLaren on Apex Air

Thank you Apex. Ricardo came out to fix our heat pump. Very professional and knowledgeable. Had us up and running quickly. I would highly recommend Apex! Thank you, McLaren Family

Very professional

5 Stars

June 28, 2021 by Jennie Gray on Apex Air

David Fernandez was my tech. He was running late but he kept calling me to let me know when he would arrive. My no name mini split had a Freon leak and he was very honest with me about my options. I really appreciate the honesty. When its time to purchase a new mini split Apex is first on my list for a quote. I'm beyond pleased with this company and Mr. Fernandez.

SOO Pleased

5 Stars

June 28, 2021 by Teresa Carroll on Apex Air

I just have to say that the individuals that put in our new system over the past couple of months did a WONDERFUL job! We are soo pleased and wanted to make sure to give each of them a 'shout out' for their great work, professionalism and a job well done. So, thank you to Matthew, Steven, Brandon, Bob and Charles for you outstanding care and workmanship! We truly appreciate you, especially with these 110+ degree days!

Joey is Awesome

5 Stars

June 28, 2021 by Julie on Apex Air

During our 115 degree heat wave, a power bump took our compressor out. Joey returned my call and was kind enough to spend 10 mins on the phone asking questions, walking us through a couple things and got it running again. Greatly appreciate the service we received from Joey. Will definitely call Apex again because of Joey!!!

5 Stars

June 27, 2021 by Albert C on Apex Air

Our AC seemed like it wasn’t blowing cold air. And it just so happen to do this right before the biggest heat wave in Portland-metro’s history! I had a hunch on what happened, but I wanted to get out a trusted advisor to do a thorough diagnostic. I’m an existing Apex customer and I’ve been very happy with the service each time. I contacted Apex Air on a Thursday and was miraculously able to get someone scheduled to come out first thing the following Monday. This, during a time when practically every HVAC company in the region has multi-week backlogs before they’re able to come onsite for service calls… temperatures literally in the 110-115 degree range! I was very impressed with their responsiveness and willingness to send someone out. Our tech who came out on Monday morning was David F. Very knowledgeable and very thorough! He checked our outdoor unit, ran some tests, checked under the hood and kicked the tires, if you will. He then checked on the health of the furnace. He also gave me some very helpful tips on how to keep our unit running efficiently and effectively during these abnormal heat waves. David worked quickly, kept me informed along the way, and was an overall pleasure to interact with. Apex Air is and will continue to be our go-to service provider for all of our HVAC needs. I’d highly recommend them. And if you end up with David as your service tech, then you’re in good hands.

5 Stars

June 27, 2021 by J RRae on Apex Air

Our AC went out on the hottest day of the year with a hotter day coming. On a Saturday I was able to get a tech on the phone within 15 minutes. He was very knowledgeable and upfront on the after hours fees and the possibility of not being to fix it. He was able to fit us in the next morning and replace a part to get it working again. Was much more affordable than I thought it would be and the customer service was over the top!

5 Stars

June 26, 2021 by Andrew Harrison on Apex Air

Ricardo absolutely went above and beyond for my family! Unfortunately we had an issue with the ac in our brand new home that he not only worked hard to find, but then after finding it was a fairly deep issue, made it his priority to fix it the right way. I'm incredibly grateful for the work he did, all during 90 plus degree temperatures. He's a true professional and all around nice guy. Thank you very much, Ricardo!

5 Stars

June 26, 2021 by Jamie Marshall on Apex Air

The technician, David Fernandez, was on time and kept me informed about the situation. The A/C was completely repaired in less than two hours. I’m going to be using Apex Air for all of my HVAC needs. I’m very pleased.

Service and maintenance

5 Stars

June 25, 2021 by Ganesh on Apex Air

We had a hvac installed by apex air and they did awesome job in installing as well as giving us awesome pricing .. we had issue with our AC and David Fernandez did excellent job fixing it and explaining us the issues .. very professional
Total Reviews: 258