Apex Air Reviews

SERVING SOUTHWEST WASHINGON | VANCOUVER WA – BATTLE GROUND – CAMAS – LONGVIEW – PORTLAND OR

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Heating & Air Conditioning Reviews In Vancouver WA & Portland OR

Serving the surrounding area

VANCOUVER | SALMON CREEK | ORCHARDS | BATTLE GROUND | RIDGEFIELD | CAMAS | WASHOUGAL | WOODLAND | LONGVIEW | KELSO | LA CENTER | HAZEL DELL | WALNUT GROVE | LAKE SHORE | CASCADE PARK | FIVE CORNERS | PORTLAND | GRESHAM | BEAVERTON | OREGON CITY | CLACKAMAS

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Apex Air

Average rating: 5
Out of 213 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

June 8, 2021 by Annette Ragsdale on Apex Air

Called ahead and set a time to come nice and early to get things done. A part was needed and he didn’t have it but was able to go pick it up and complete the same day.

AC fix

5 Stars

June 8, 2021 by Mike Gamby on Apex Air

Quick and professional. Thanks!

5 Stars

June 4, 2021 by Emily Love on Apex Air

Apex has always been extremely timely, clean and professional when we’ve needed them for our AC repair and now for our HVAC replacement. They explained everything very thoroughly and didn’t try to oversell us on a HVAC system we didn’t need even when we inquired. They helped us get our system installed where and how we wanted it.

Nice Service

5 Stars

June 4, 2021 by Wayne on Apex Air

On time. Very nice service. Technician is very kind and professional.

Great experience

5 Stars

June 4, 2021 by Marlene Keeley on Apex Air

Working with Apex Air was a great experience. The technicians Steve and Miguel were courteous, polite and very professional. They're knowledge of the HVAC system was highly admirable. They stuck with their time frame and was here on time. Very satisfied with with the work they performed. Thank you Apex! Marlene

Answered all my questions

5 Stars

June 4, 2021 by Lori Stelle on Apex Air

Jakob was very patient with all my questions and concerns and did a great job!

5 Stars

June 3, 2021 by Sean Ketcham on Apex Air

David did a fantastic job

5 Stars

June 1, 2021 by Claudia TG on Apex Air

Great. Stephen Camden was able to come On time which worked out great. Very courteous and knowledgeable.I appreciate the respect shown for my home by removing his shoes. I really recommend this company 🙂.

Awesome Customer Service!!! ⭐️⭐️

5 Stars

June 1, 2021 by Robert C on Apex Air

David was awesome today & super quick at fixing our A/C. We appreciate your amazing work & knowledge!

5 Stars

May 29, 2021 by Travis Preece on Apex Air

Our heat was completely non-functioning. We called and they were very polite and scheduled us about 5 days out. A few days later, an opening came up and they got us in even sooner. David F was our service person. His politeness was refreshing, and his communication prior to his arrival was outstanding. He was knowledgeable and kind, and fixed the problem in less than an hour. I highly recommend.

5 Stars

May 28, 2021 by Michelle on Apex Air

David Fernandez was a pleasure to work with today! We just moved to a new home and wanted to establish AC maintenance. He was extremely knowledgeable, professional and respectful of the property and our time. He took the time to answer all our questions and made sure the temperature was right in all the rooms. He hope to have him again for our next quarterly maintenance checkup.

5 Stars

May 28, 2021 by Peggy on Apex Air

Prompt. Clean. Kept me apprised of progress during the install of AC unit. Cleaned up all remains of their visit.

David is a superstar

5 Stars

May 27, 2021 by Jeff Stein on Apex Air

Had an issue with airflow. David found a kink in one of the outlet hoses. David explained the whole repair and adjusted the damper. My system is now flowing air like it should. Ask for David if you ever need your system repaired!! You will not be disappointed. The southern accent is awesome!!!!

5 Stars

May 26, 2021 by Brandon Bowden on Apex Air

David was very attentive and professional. Would highly recommend his services.

Great service

5 Stars

May 26, 2021 by Roger Boulden on Apex Air

They make the whole process easy. David Fernandez was awesome.

Wonderful customer service!

5 Stars

May 25, 2021 by Ashleigh Keithley on Apex Air

We had our first AC maintenance today, things got a little behind and David Fernandez went above and beyond to keep me updated as to when he would be arriving. Super friendly and thorough!

5 Stars

May 24, 2021 by Randy Cline on Apex Air

David Hernandez did a great job servicing our HVAC unit

Thanks David!

5 Stars

May 24, 2021 by Jennifer T on Apex Air

David was super friendly, helpful and patient. We appreciate that he wore a mask while he was here. Thank you!

Great service!

5 Stars

May 21, 2021 by Charity Ramsey on Apex Air

David always provides great service by being on time, professional and efficient. I appreciate his politeness and patience to explain all details of the job!

Regular Service Apt

5 Stars

May 21, 2021 by Cindy Luxhoj on Apex Air

Ricardo is the BEST!! Professional, knowledgeable, pleasant. He taught me a lot about my HVAC and gave me great advice. It definitely was worth the wait. Thank you!
Total Reviews: 213