Apex Air Reviews

SERVING SOUTHWEST WASHINGON | VANCOUVER WA – BATTLE GROUND – CAMAS – LONGVIEW – PORTLAND OR

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Heating & Air Conditioning Reviews In Vancouver WA & Portland OR

Serving the surrounding area

VANCOUVER | SALMON CREEK | ORCHARDS | BATTLE GROUND | RIDGEFIELD | CAMAS | WASHOUGAL | WOODLAND | LONGVIEW | KELSO | LA CENTER | HAZEL DELL | WALNUT GROVE | LAKE SHORE | CASCADE PARK | FIVE CORNERS | PORTLAND | GRESHAM | BEAVERTON | OREGON CITY | CLACKAMAS

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Apex Air

Average rating: 5
Out of 292 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

September 8, 2021 by Brian on Apex Air

Steve did a great job installing my AC all electric work was done recommend apexair to anyone

5 Stars

September 7, 2021 by Mindy Truelove on Apex Air

David came out and did a great job! Would definitely recommend this company!

Service

5 Stars

September 7, 2021 by Marcia Mackey on Apex Air

Had service man David here today wore mask that's big plus for me. He was through and explained what the problem was. Made us aware of cost and another problem to be taken care of next week. Answered all our questions feel comfortable we got good advice would recommend your company to others

5 Stars

September 4, 2021 by Kyle Winter on Apex Air

Tech was on time and courteous. Helped me fix a simple problem was patient and answered all my questions. He was helpful and in a great mood even though it was late on a friday. Would definatley recommend

5 Stars

September 3, 2021 by Allen Villagrana on Apex Air

David Fernandez is very professional and gets the job done. He let me know what I needed to do next time. Great customer service.

Great service

5 Stars

September 3, 2021 by Mary Ann on Apex Air

Ricardo was thorough, systematic and very professional in working his way through the mystery of my heat pump malfunction. He was courteous and very pleasant to be around. Best of all, the heat pump works again!

Thank you!

5 Stars

August 30, 2021 by Jason Good on Apex Air

Would like to thank Apex air for the service, professionalism and promptness. Our air-conditioning went out during the 100+ degree days. Apex responded immediately. We really appreciate how they took care of us. Would absolutely recommend them to anyone having HVAC needs.

5 Stars

August 19, 2021 by Severn Bannow on Apex Air

David fixed the issue very quickly. Was friendly and explained exactly what was happening.

5 Stars

August 18, 2021 by Ally Smith on Apex Air

David Fernandez was the employee I had the pleasure of working with! David was professional but personable. His over all demeanor was very trusting. You could just tell he cared and was almost treating me like a daughter! He explained everything in Layman terms and never left me out of loop on cost! David not only fixed the issue but identified it within minutes upon arrival. To top it off he even cleaned my unit outside - not expected but more than appreciated. He clearly understands what it means to provide not only quick, and efficient service but also how to create a return customer! You’ve got my husband and I for life! Apex air hires wonderful employees that exemplify their companies core values clearly. I received even a follow up call to make sure everything was still A-ok! Hire someone that not only has knowledge but cares about their relationship with their customers!!

5 Stars

August 17, 2021 by Pam Limke on Apex Air

Jerrod came to our home in Camas and inspected our A/C system. He found that the furnace motor was struggling because the builders of our new home had not had a filter in when painting and constructing. They went above and beyond to interact with our builder and get the problem fixed. We did not know this level of customer service still existed. Thank You so Much!

5 Stars

August 17, 2021 by Britt on Apex Air

Our A/C had a leak and David came out and fixed it. He was very thorough, courteous and knowledgeable. Awesome.

I hate reviews

4 Stars

August 17, 2021 by Leonard Mills on Apex Air

Tech was very polite, quick and attentive and problem is solved however, I do grow tired of the constant upsell. All I wanted was the A/C repaired and he continued to introduce other services, even after he was told the $400 spent for the repair is all I could currently afford. Because of this, it is questionable as to whether I will contact Apex for further service. If he hadn't kept at me, I would have gladly given a 5 star rating.

5 Stars

August 15, 2021 by Jason Wonderful on Apex Air

Our install tech did an awesome job. Clean, fast, professional. All this in 104F afternoon temperatures… now that is service! Everything is working great - the first time!

Excellent service

5 Stars

August 13, 2021 by MW on Apex Air

Our technician was extremely courteous and solved our AC issues. He took his time and went through everything to make sure the job was done well. I appreciate that he explained things as he went and answered my questions as well. We rely on our AC unit almost daily so I appreciated his attention to detail and his expertise.

Customer

5 Stars

August 12, 2021 by Kim Spencer on Apex Air

Very pleased with the knowledge and customer service that David presented when he came to our house in the 100 degree heat.

Regular inspection

5 Stars

August 4, 2021 by Phillips on Apex Air

David did an excellent job explaining things to me! Very courteous!

Client

5 Stars

August 3, 2021 by Diane Abraham on Apex Air

David was very courteous, and highly competent in looking into my Apex air conditioner. He offered me options, and allowed me to assess my needs.

5 Stars

July 29, 2021 by Mandy Gornitzka on Apex Air

Ricardo was amazing! Very informative, thorough, and professional. Not only did he explain to me what was causing my HVAC issues, after repaired, he made sure to ask to see if I had any questions, and then professionally addressed them. His knowledge of the product and customer service skills are very impressive. Thank you!!!

5 Stars

July 28, 2021 by Drew S on Apex Air

Our AC quit working in July and we needed someone to take a look at it quickly. Apex sent someone out the next day and the technician did a great job. It was a simple fix but they were thorough and checked the whole system to make sure it was running well.

Quality Service

5 Stars

July 28, 2021 by Chris on Apex Air

Our unit was leaking and we made the call to Apex Air. David Fernandez was the tech that came out and was able to fix the issue right away! David was friendly and knowledgeable about the unit and was able to answer all my questions. Awesome job!
Total Reviews: 292