Apex Air Reviews

SERVING SOUTHWEST WASHINGON | VANCOUVER WA – BATTLE GROUND – CAMAS – LONGVIEW – PORTLAND OR

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Heating & Air Conditioning Reviews In Vancouver WA & Portland OR

Serving the surrounding area

VANCOUVER | SALMON CREEK | ORCHARDS | BATTLE GROUND | RIDGEFIELD | CAMAS | WASHOUGAL | WOODLAND | LONGVIEW | KELSO | LA CENTER | HAZEL DELL | WALNUT GROVE | LAKE SHORE | CASCADE PARK | FIVE CORNERS | PORTLAND | GRESHAM | BEAVERTON | OREGON CITY | CLACKAMAS

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Apex Air

Average rating: 5
Out of 82 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

February 4, 2021 by Traci Holmes on Apex Air

Brad Snodgrass came to a home that needed HVAC inspection. He was quick, to the point, professional and gave great advice about older furnaces. I will be calling him again when I need him!

5 Stars

February 3, 2021 by Nessa B on Apex Air

Ricardo did an amazing job performing maintenance on our heating system. He was very professional, informative, and went out of his way to help us swap out our sanitization light instead of purchasing a new one. We had a blower installed in our fireplace and Ricardo was very helpful in teaching us how to use it. Would highly recommend service.

5 Stars

February 2, 2021 by Valerie Lohr on Apex Air

Friendly, professional, prompt!!!

5 Stars

January 31, 2021 by Sari Prevost on Apex Air

David Fernandez was very polite and professional. He was conscientious of my new hard wood floors and ensured to take great care when installing my oven.

Wonderful and fast service

5 Stars

January 29, 2021 by Joe Carbajal on Apex Air

Apex Air continues to be the gold standard and heating and cooling.

1/28/2021 Service Call

5 Stars

January 28, 2021 by Cindy Perez on Apex Air

David Fernandez is the tech who came out to perform the routine service I had scheduled for today. I think David is great. He was timely, polite, thorough, and has a customer satisfaction attitude.

5 Stars

January 27, 2021 by Wendy McGuire on Apex Air

Great customer service! Josiah arrived on time and answered all my questions. He was very professional.

5 Stars

January 27, 2021 by Wendy McGuire on Apex Air

Great customer service! Josiah arrived on time and answered all my questions. He was very professional.

5 Stars

January 27, 2021 by RON on Apex Air

Ricardo did a great job taught me some new things about my heat system

5 Stars

January 26, 2021 by Tim Randall on Apex Air

After taking into consideration the “age of the original heating portion of our (split HVAC SYSTEM). We mutually agreed that our best interest would be met by replacing the furnace portion at this time. I was given a fair and reasonable $$price for the install (Work was completed by a competent two man crew led by David Fernandez. I was very impressed by their diligence/attention to detail. THANK YOU

5 Stars

January 25, 2021 by Aaron Dustan on Apex Air

Ricardo was very informative and professional. He answered all of my questions politely and provided workable solutions and providing information on services.

5 Stars

January 24, 2021 by Brenda Koenig on Apex Air

We had no heat on a Sunday morning & called the number displayed on our thermostat. We got a very helpful after-hours intake & a call back right away! Jerrod the HVAC technician called & asked all the right questions. He thoughtfully explained the weekend call out fee & diagnostic charges. On-time arrival was followed by a review of scope of work & a successful repair. They won me over as a customer, because my father made his living as a heating & cooling contractor. I knew what we needed & what was called for in this case. Honest, professional, responsive & skilled - this is what our family needed on a cold winter morning. Bravo Apex Team!

Shop heater

5 Stars

January 21, 2021 by Ian on Apex Air

David came out, gave us the rundown on the problems, ordered the part and got it fixed. Very transparent on timelines, followed up a week after the repair. Would definitely recommend.

5 Stars

January 7, 2021 by Kpapejmoore Gmail on Apex Air

Originally, I had written an honestly disappointed review of Apex based on my husband’s, and my, dealings with them thus far. Yesterday, Charles came out to my house and I was able to speak to him regarding my concerns, and to make sure everything was working properly. After a great conversation where we were able to clear the air and figure out what went wrong, I feel more comfortable in keeping Apex as our heating/cooling company and would recommend them to anyone looking for HVAC replacement/repairs. It was great to be able to KNOW that a company is concerned with their customer’s wellbeing, making sure that the relationship between the two is fixed, and not just about getting paid.

5 Stars

December 20, 2020 by Tara Thackeray on Apex Air

Excellent customer service. Great team, honest, reliable, trustworthy. They called when they were on their way during the scheduled service window. The technician was friendly and respectful. I would highly recommend Apex Air for all your heating and cooling needs.

5 Stars

November 10, 2020 by Kelley Fitzpatrick on Apex Air

Ricardo did routine cleaning and maintenance on my Mitsubishi split-style air conditioner/heater today. He's very professional and thorough, and explains things well---in more, and better, detail than the manual that came with the system! This is the first time I've had the outdoor unit cleaned since the system was installed five years ago, and it looks great! Everything inside is working fine, and I found out I've been keeping up well on cleaning the filters. I'm signed up now for routine cleaning and maintenance in spring and fall, to ensure my system continues to run efficiently!

5 Stars

August 17, 2020 by Jeremiah Stephen on Apex Air

I have yet to use this company but when we need their services I will be calling Brandon who I know from other professions and if Brandon is working there you know they are a quality company. so, ask for Brandon so he can make sure you get your needs taken care of with regards to your heating and cooling needs.

5 Stars

August 9, 2020 by Renee Oja on Apex Air

I had a fan circuit bad and the fan wouldn’t stop running. Ricardo came out and took care of it right away. He knows his job, that’s for sure. He even told me how my system can be adjusted remotely by WiFi which I never knew. Thank you for taking such good job of your customers!

5 Stars

July 29, 2020 by Hanna Brick on Apex Air

We had Apex install a new unit in our home. All the guys that came out were so nice and got it running in hours. Our unit came faulty from the manufacturer so they had to get a new valve which they brought out the next business day. Fast forward a few months it was actually hot outside and it didn't seem to keep up as well as it should. They came out the next day to check on it, was low in Freon and now it's running great. Very nice to work with.

5 Stars

July 24, 2020 by Robert St on Apex Air

Ricardo did an excellent job diagnosing the problem with our A/C and getting parts and repairs done in quickly. We had out of town guests arriving in a few days and Ricardo and scheduler Jen worked to get us up and running a timely manner. This was our first time having Apex Air service our system and we will definitely use them again in the future.
Total Reviews: 82