Apex Air Reviews

SERVING SOUTHWEST WASHINGON | VANCOUVER WA – BATTLE GROUND – CAMAS – LONGVIEW – PORTLAND OR

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Heating & Air Conditioning Reviews In Vancouver WA & Portland OR

Serving the surrounding area

VANCOUVER | SALMON CREEK | ORCHARDS | BATTLE GROUND | RIDGEFIELD | CAMAS | WASHOUGAL | WOODLAND | LONGVIEW | KELSO | LA CENTER | HAZEL DELL | WALNUT GROVE | LAKE SHORE | CASCADE PARK | FIVE CORNERS | PORTLAND | GRESHAM | BEAVERTON | OREGON CITY | CLACKAMAS

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Apex Air

Average rating: 5
Out of 155 reviews

Individual Reviews


Professional Service Visit

5 Stars

April 7, 2021 by Al on Apex Air

Had a preventative maintenance visit performed on HVAC and furnace. The service tech, David, was knowledgeable and professional and answered all of my questions. No complaints or concerns.

Continued exceptional , professional

5 Stars

April 5, 2021 by Claudia S on Apex Air

I have used them for years, always courteous, professional, thorough. I so appreciate how they explain it all to me. The 2 today were a delight. Appreciate the service from the minute I called to make my appt to the service today. This company is a winner! Thank you all!

5 Stars

April 3, 2021 by Jennifer Amsler on Apex Air

We use Apex to service our furnace/ac and they have saved us a lot of money in future costly repairs. Great service

5 Stars

April 3, 2021 by Lore Boles on Apex Air

Jennifer at the office and Ricardo Ruiz did a wonderful job of getting us running again. The service and concern were both wonderful!

5 Stars

April 1, 2021 by Evan Baker on Apex Air

These guys were amazing. In addition to working around elderly parents and overly friendly dogs, they were respectful, kind, clean, thorough, professional...Worked with me for creative solutions to our needs. And the new equipment is so QUIET!!!! They are our auto go-to for all our HVAC needs. Can't recommend Brad, Steve, and the other guys highly enough.

HVAC Maintenance

5 Stars

April 1, 2021 by Sarahi Vega on Apex Air

Our maintenance ttoday was performed by David Fernandez. He was very professional doing his job. He diligently take his time to explain and describe how everything should work. Pedro & Sarahí

Great Experience

5 Stars

March 31, 2021 by Nina Ewing on Apex Air

Brandon and Ricardo were both great with tolerating all of my questions and explaining things to me. Both young men were friendly and professional. They both gave multiple options with quotes for each option, allowing me to make the right choices for my budget. Scheduling appointments on my only week day off didn’t cause any delay either. I definitely will choose Apex in the future if/when needed.

5 Stars

March 30, 2021 by Tami Southard on Apex Air

David was excellent in detecting the problem and installing the new thermostat. His instruction was on the new unit was awesome. He is very polite and respectful. I would recommend him and welcome him back to my home for any other services we may need.

5 Stars

March 29, 2021 by Mustafa Ghasemi on Apex Air

David was professional and so polite. He did a great job and answered all questions I asked and gave me useful information. Thank you David and thank you Apex.

5 Stars

March 29, 2021 by Happy Customer on Apex Air

Appreciate the professionalism, making sure to diagnose the right problem and taking the time to answer questions.

5 Stars

March 28, 2021 by kevin henson on Apex Air

Ricardo did a really good job explaining everything and what he recommended made me aware of various maintenance plans and he wasn’t pushy which I appreciate...Great job Ricardo thank you

5 Stars

March 27, 2021 by Ryan Zamonis on Apex Air

David did an outstanding quality service during his visit 😊.

5 Stars

March 26, 2021 by Bianca Arias on Apex Air

It has been a pleasure working with the Apex Air company from the sales team to the installation team. The AC installation team was respectful to our home, professional and fast. I would highly recommend their services.

Thorough, honest maintenance

5 Stars

March 25, 2021 by Kes on Apex Air

David Fernandez performed yearly maintenance on our furnace, did his job thoroughly, answered all questions, was polite and courteous, a real professional!

Excellent service every time!

5 Stars

March 25, 2021 by Casey on Apex Air

Ricardo Ruiz is hands down one of the best techs we’ve had work on anything in our home. He’s very prompt, and very honest about what needs to be done. He makes sure I’m involved in everything that is happening while it happens, and makes sure I understand it. For the last few years that we’ve used them, it’s been exceptional work and knowledge every single time! Thank you!

5 Stars

March 25, 2021 by Richard Blessinger on Apex Air

David Fernandez came for out annual inspection. He was on time and very professional. Checked everything and advised as to conditions. Very happy with the visit. Very glad I picked Apex to do my home HVAC upgrade. Highly recommend them.

5 Stars

March 25, 2021 by Rich Rice on Apex Air

David from Apex was on time, professional and not only performed the regular preventative maintenance on our units but he listened to my concerns about temperature variations from our main floor to our master bedroom and was able to get us set up with a much more efficient and easy to use ecobee thermostat. Thanks David!

5 Stars

March 24, 2021 by Timothy Graves on Apex Air

David did an outstanding job. He had barely opened the garage closet that contains the furnace when he noticed a potential safety hazard (paperwork left atop part of furnace). I knew right then we were going to be happy with his work and we were. Highly recommend.

5 Stars

March 23, 2021 by Injung Kim on Apex Air

Excellen job and great work and very kindly.

Great Service

5 Stars

March 23, 2021 by Gilbert on Apex Air

Ricardo Ruiz did a great job explaining and helping me fix the furnace. Very Appreciated it!
Total Reviews: 155