Apex Air Reviews

SERVING SOUTHWEST WASHINGON | VANCOUVER WA – BATTLE GROUND – CAMAS – LONGVIEW – PORTLAND OR

We always appreciate hearing feedback from our customers. Please click the button below to leave us a review of your recent service.

Heating & Air Conditioning Reviews In Vancouver WA & Portland OR

Serving the surrounding area

VANCOUVER | SALMON CREEK | ORCHARDS | BATTLE GROUND | RIDGEFIELD | CAMAS | WASHOUGAL | WOODLAND | LONGVIEW | KELSO | LA CENTER | HAZEL DELL | WALNUT GROVE | LAKE SHORE | CASCADE PARK | FIVE CORNERS | PORTLAND | GRESHAM | BEAVERTON | OREGON CITY | CLACKAMAS

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on Apex Air

Average rating: 5
Out of 67 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

November 10, 2020 by Kelley Fitzpatrick on Apex Air

Ricardo did routine cleaning and maintenance on my Mitsubishi split-style air conditioner/heater today. He's very professional and thorough, and explains things well---in more, and better, detail than the manual that came with the system! This is the first time I've had the outdoor unit cleaned since the system was installed five years ago, and it looks great! Everything inside is working fine, and I found out I've been keeping up well on cleaning the filters. I'm signed up now for routine cleaning and maintenance in spring and fall, to ensure my system continues to run efficiently!

5 Stars

August 17, 2020 by Jeremiah Stephen on Apex Air

I have yet to use this company but when we need their services I will be calling Brandon who I know from other professions and if Brandon is working there you know they are a quality company. so, ask for Brandon so he can make sure you get your needs taken care of with regards to your heating and cooling needs.

5 Stars

August 9, 2020 by Renee Oja on Apex Air

I had a fan circuit bad and the fan wouldn’t stop running. Ricardo came out and took care of it right away. He knows his job, that’s for sure. He even told me how my system can be adjusted remotely by WiFi which I never knew. Thank you for taking such good job of your customers!

5 Stars

July 29, 2020 by Hanna Brick on Apex Air

We had Apex install a new unit in our home. All the guys that came out were so nice and got it running in hours. Our unit came faulty from the manufacturer so they had to get a new valve which they brought out the next business day. Fast forward a few months it was actually hot outside and it didn't seem to keep up as well as it should. They came out the next day to check on it, was low in Freon and now it's running great. Very nice to work with.

5 Stars

July 24, 2020 by Robert St on Apex Air

Ricardo did an excellent job diagnosing the problem with our A/C and getting parts and repairs done in quickly. We had out of town guests arriving in a few days and Ricardo and scheduler Jen worked to get us up and running a timely manner. This was our first time having Apex Air service our system and we will definitely use them again in the future.

5 Stars

July 21, 2020 by Elizabeth K. on Apex Air

I can't say enough great things about Ricardo. His knowledge and professionalism are the BEST I have ever encountered. Apex is awesome and he is superb!

5 Stars

July 16, 2020 by Irene Laney on Apex Air

We scheduled an appointment with Apex Air to troubleshoot a problem with our a/c. Our problem got fixed but I forgot to cancel that appointment. We received a text that a technician was on his way. I called Apex and apologized for not canceling and told him we didn’t need the service call now but I was happy to give my credit card number to be charged for the hassle. Apex was incredible and wasn’t interested in charging me for the call - handling the situation completely kindly and professionally. It was really outstanding customer service.

5 Stars

March 18, 2020 by H W. on Apex Air

When my daughter and son-in-law had to replace their Apollo Hydro Heat Systems they called Apex. They were impressed with the work they did so I asked them to look at my 26 year old Apollo systems to see what it would take to replace them. I had already had one water pipe to the furnace burst. However I was concerned about connecting the ductwork to make one furnace without too much remodeling. Anson found a solution that took up little space. Richard and Joe were professional yet friendly and open to questions throughout the installation. They also made adjustments that would help me use the furnace and air efficiently. I highly recommend this company.

5 Stars

March 17, 2020 by Donna Siegel on Apex Air

Very professional sales & installation staff! Excellent cleanup & explanation of operation.

4 Stars

November 17, 2019 by Christine Anderson on Apex Air

Great install

5 Stars

May 29, 2019 by Brian T. on Apex Air

We moved into our house coming up on three years ago. It's a single owner home built in 1964. The furnace is from the 70's and the A/C from the early 90's. We knew we were going to need to replace the A/C unit so I asked a few trusted friends who they had used and Apex came up a couple of times. About five months ago, I sent an online request for an appointment......nothing back. A few months later, a second request. No response. I asked my friends....are you SURE I should give them another chance. YES!! This time I called.....and I'm glad I did. They were able to come out in two days....looked things over....gave us two estimates...one for the A/C and another for a complete overhaul........we got a second quote from another company and called Apex to get on their schedule. They were able to get us in the following week. The crew had a nasty job of getting the old furnace out from under the house, but they completed all the work on schedule and on budget. They were respectful, kind and courteous. we've been telling all our neighbors about them.

Great customer service.

5 Stars

January 9, 2019 by Cindy on Apex Air

Apex Air came out and installed a new forced air heater for us. Our old one was 22 years old, time for an upgrade. I cannot say enough wonderful things about this experience. They came out and looked at our old unit, took measurements and serial numbers. Within 2 days they came back out with a complete new unit. They installed it in a timely manner, (they even vacuumed and cleaned up good as new.). The guys were very efficient, and respectful. They each knew their jobs and 1,2,3 it was in and running. A wonderful new quiet, efficient unit. I will gladly use Apex Air conditioning for all of my heating and air conditioning needs.

Great company, Great employees

5 Stars

December 31, 2018 by Joe on Apex Air

Apex air has provided me with excellent service both when repairing and replacing my furnace. Didn’t try to sell me things that I didn’t need, fair prices and fast professional service.

Awesome Job

5 Stars

December 21, 2018 by Dwight Brashear on Apex Air

Contracted with apex for the installation of a two ton AC unit for a new home we had just days before purchased. The apex team arrived on time and ready to work. No time was wasted getting our new unit in and working properly. My wife and I couldn’t be more impressed with the professionalism of the installers. Quality and attention to detail are sorely missing at most companies these days. However, you’ll find both in plentiful supply at apex.

5 Stars

December 21, 2018 by Tim Spahr on Apex Air

These guys are the best. Excellent sales and service. I just had a duel unit installed and love it. I'm thinking my heat bill will really go down. Can't wait for summer to try the air Conditioning. I highly recommend apex.

5 Stars

December 6, 2018 by Jimmie T. on Apex Air

We called Apex because our heat pump was not working. Scheduling the appointment was easy and we received service two days later. The problem was in the installation of the nest thermostat, which was my fault. Was up and running in an hour. The following day we had another system failure, lost power to our furnace. This was completely unrelated to the original issue. Apex came back out within two hours and found a low-voltage wire had a nick in the sheathing, and shorted out a fuse in the furnace. The problem was in the furnace, and not the thermostat which was worked on the day prior. The problem was coincidental, but Apex did not charge us for the return visit. Beyond not being charge, I appreciate the timeliness of service, the two hour window they say which they will arrive. And I also received a text message when the technician was on his way. This made it incredibly easy to be prepared for their arrival and still go on with my life.

5 Stars

November 16, 2018 by Toby Thompson on Apex Air

I worked this company pretty hard all tell you what this is the company you should choose for your Heat and Cooling needs . I had a Ductless system installed came home to a nice even temperature . Nice WiFi thermostat that you can control from I pad , I phone . The install crew rehung my clock put furniture back and swept floors .. call and ask for Hal, tell them Toby sent you.. Thank you Apex

Great customer service

5 Stars

November 12, 2018 by Lloyd B on Apex Air

Have only been working with Apex a little over two months and our rural location is about an hour from their Vancouver WA offices. Have made two service requests and in both cases Apex had someone here same day or no more than a one day wait. Their Service tech Ricardo is TOP NOTCH. Helpful and really lets you know he cares. Jennifer at there service desk has also been super responsive and also reflects this Companies dedication to their customers. Great customer service!!

Great job!

5 Stars

October 30, 2018 by Jesse on Apex Air

These guys showed up on time, went right to work, and knocked out my new heat pump, coil, and thermostat in short order. They were pleasant, tidy, and very helpful. They double and triple checked everything before they left. I would recommend Apex to anyone.

Great Service

5 Stars

October 19, 2018 by Bill McDougal on Apex Air

Like the rest of the reviewers, we had a great experience with Apex. They are knowledgeable, timely, and fairly priced. Every staff member I talked with was helpful and gracious. I would particularly like to thank Scott for the great job on our project and the time he took to show us how to use the mini-splits.
Total Reviews: 67